​汽車

保險

加州法律規定個人一定得帶汽車保險。如果您在公共道路上行駛,則需要保險。 這不僅包含了您對另一方的責任,汽車保險也涵蓋了您沒有過錯的事故。

What is a VIN?

車輛識別號,通常稱為VIN,是您自己的車輛的17個字符的標識符。 像人類的指紋一樣,車輛的VIN也不一樣 - 車輛識別號碼包含相應車輛中的製造,年份和型號等信息。 請注意,不使用字母l和o(它們分別是數字1和0),您可以在駕駛員側儀表板或汽車的註冊,標題或保險文件中找到VIN。

Why ABC?

在ABC,我們可以通過比較運營商來幫助您獲得最具競爭力的價格,包括良好的學生折扣,遠程學生折扣等等,以節省您的麻煩和金錢。 同時我們也提供家庭和汽車保險捆綁折扣。

今天致電650-357-9077。 請以最快的方式填寫申請表:

常見問題

自付额:基本

自付額是您在保險賠付之前自己承擔的風險,而保險公司承擔的是自付額以上的風險。一般來說,自付額越高,保費越底。假設碰撞的責任在於您,您的車損壞$1500的碰撞費用,如果自付額是$500,您承擔支付第一個$500而後面的$1500是保險公司覆蓋。自付額同時也是保險公司減低風險以及減少照顧非常小的情況。

商業汽車保險

您開Uber或Lyft嗎?聯繫我們吧!

Driving your business forward with ABC's customized coverage for you.

 

我們知道保護您的車輛是多麼重要。

Auto

Insurance

Personal auto insurance is mandated by state law; if you drive on public roads, you need insurance. This not only covers liability from you towards another party, auto insurance also covers accidents in which you are not at fault. We also write Uber and Lyft vehicles.

What is a VIN?

A Vehicle Identification Number, commonly known as a VIN, is a 17-character identifier for your own vehicle. Like fingerprints on humans, no VINs are the same for vehicles - VINs contain information such as the make, year, and model in the respective vehicle. Please note that the letters l and O are not used (they are the numbers 1 and 0 respectively. You may find the VIN on the driver's side dashboard or on your car's registration, title, or insurance documents. 

Why ABC?

At ABC, we can help you get the most competitive rates -- including a good student discount, a distant student discount, and more by comparing across carriers to save you the hassle and the money. We also offer a bundle discount for home and auto insurance together.

 

Call us today at 650-357-9077. For the fastest way, please fill out the application here:

Commercial auto for your business

Driving your business forward with ABC's customized coverage for you.

 

We know how important protecting your vehicles are, and we offer a variety of coverage from cars and light trucks to SUV's and vans. 

Copyright © 2017 by ABC Insurance Services, Inc. Licensed in California, Nevada, and Oregon.     

3401 Pacific Blvd, San Mateo, CA 94403  

License # 0D08437   

Location

3401 Pacific Blvd, San Mateo, CA 94403

Office Hours

Monday - Friday:  9am-5:15pm

Email & Phone

ask@abcinsuranceus.com

(650) 357-9077